Pranav Mistry and Sixth Sense Technology

Hi TEDx-ers. My name is David Davisson and I’ll be helping out with some of the social media stuff from now through our TEDx event. You can reach me at patadave AT gmail.com if there’s any news you want to share, or at my Facebook page that’s hyperlinked with my name.

Here’s the most recent TED talk I watched. It’s Pranav Mistry’s presentation on Sixth Sense.

One Response to Pranav Mistry and Sixth Sense Technology

  1. Nathan Schwagler says:

    David,

    Great to have you on board! This is going to be a great event. Thanks for supporting TEDxTampaBay.

Leave a Reply

